Board of Directors

Thanks to our Board members for their wisdom, guidance, and time.

  • Helen Walling, President
  • Warren Thomson, Vice-President
  • Richard Walling
  • Jean-Sebastien Jolin-Gignac, Treasurer
  • Nectaria Skokos, Secretary
  • Diane Hostetler
  • Julie Slattery
  • Brigitte Wellens

Resource People

Thanks to our resource staff for their initiative, energy, and endless caring.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *